http://cordis.europa.eu/fp6/project-management.htm

 

Home Page | Partners | Project | Contact | Data | Members area

 

FP6-FOOD-CT-2006-023120
Sustainable Orchard Irrigation for Improving Fruit Quality and Safety

PARTNERS:

www.cebas.csic.es

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Centro de Edafología y Biología Aplicada del Segura

Campus Universitario de Espinardo
30100 Murcia, Spain
Dr Juan José Alarcón Cabañero
jalarcon@cebas.csic.es
Fax: +34 968 396213
www.upct.es Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
Department of Food and Agricultural Engineering

Paseo Alfonso XIII 48,Edificio de Agrónomos
30203 Cartagena, Sapain
Dr Alain Baille
alain.baille@upct.es
Fax: +34 968 325732
www.fecoam.es Federación de Cooperativas Agrarias de Murcia
Department of Agricultural Development

Caballero 13
3002 Murcia, Spain
Andrés López García
alopez@fecoam.es
Fax: +34 968 350095
www.abacotech.com Abacotech S.L.
Department of Innovation and Development
Los Maines - La Puebla - Cartagena
30395 Murcia, Spain
Ing. Jesús Torres Bea
jesus@abacotech.com
Fax: +34 968 559079
www.contariego.com Contadores de Riego S. L.
Technology Department
Poligono Oeste, parcela 29/4
30169 Murcia, Spain
Teodoro López Caro
teodoro@contariego.net
Fax: +34 968 379891
www.avignon.inra.fr INRA Plantes et Systèmes de Culture Horticoles
Domaine Saint Paul, Site Agroparc
84914, Avignon, Cedex 9, France
Dr Gilles Vercambre
vercambre@avignon.inra.fr
Fax: +33 432 722432
www.uth.es University of Thessaly
School of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agriculture Crop Production and Rural Enviromment

Laboratory of Pomology
Fitoko Street
38446, Volos, Greece
Dr George Nanos
gnanos@agr.uth.gr
Fax: +30 24210-93144
www.unifg.es Università degli Studi di Foggia
Departamento di Scienze delle Produzioni,dell´Ingeneria, della Meccanica e dell´Economia applicate ai Sistemi Agro-zootecnici

Via Napoli 25
71100 Italy. Fogglia
Prof. Giancarlo Colelli
g.colelli@unifg.it
Fax: +39 088156915
www.wur.nl Wageningen University
Chair Horticultural Production Chains

Marijkeweg 22
6709 PG. Wageningen, Netherlands
Prof. Olaf van Kooten
Olaf.vanKooten@wur.nl
Fax: +31 317484709
www.lari.gov.lb Lebanese Agricultural Research Institute
Department of Irrigation and Agrometeorology

Tal Amaral, Rayak, Lebanon
Dr Fadi Karam
fkaram@lari.gov.lb
Fax: +961 8 900077
www.litani.gov.lb Litani River Authority
Rural development Department
Bechara el Khoury
Lebanon, Beirut
Mr Kamal Karaa
kkaraa@litani.gov.lb
Fax: +61 11825440
www.iavcha.ac.ma Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
Department of Horticulture
Laboratoire d´Analyse Sol-Eau-Plante

Route de Taroudant, Km 2
80000 Agadir, Morocco
Prof Abdellatif El Fadl
elfadl@iavcha.ac.ma
Fax: +212 48242243
Sapiama SL Imm Kabbage
325 Avenue Hassan II
8000 Agadir, Morocco
Dra Laila Khouimi
lailakhouimi@hotmail.com
Fax: +212 48550293

COPYRIGHT (C) 2004, ABACOTECH S.L. ALL RIGHT RESERVED